Unsere Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Zentrale
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-40
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-44
Email: info@autohaus-denzel.de
Kai Löffler
Kai Löffler
Verkauf
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-46
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-44
Email: kai.loeffler@autohaus-denzel.de
Michael Schwarz
Michael Schwarz
Verkauf
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-43
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-44
Email: michael.schwarz@autohaus-denzel.de
Fabian Herrmann
Fabian Herrmann
Verkauf
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-48
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-44
Email: fabian.herrmann@autohaus-denzel.de

Geschäftsführung

Friedhelm Denzel
Friedhelm Denzel
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-40
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-44
Email: info@autohaus-denzel.de

Geschäftsführung, Verkauf

Martin Denzel
Martin Denzel
Geschäftsführung und Verkaufsleiter
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-40
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-44
Email: info@autohaus-denzel.de

Disposition

Matthias Hahn
Matthias Hahn
Disposition
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-41
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-44
Email: dispo@autohaus-denzel.de
Steffen Steinmetz-Bonzelius
Steffen Steinmetz-Bonzelius
Disposition
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-42
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-44
Email: steffen.steinmetz-bonzelius@autohaus-denzel.de

Service

Zentrale
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-0
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: service@autohaus-denzel.de
Thomas Pfeffer
Thomas Pfeffer
Serviceleiter
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-26
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: service@autohaus-denzel.de
Norbert Hitschler
Norbert Hitschler
Serviceberater
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-0
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: norbert.hitschler@autohaus-denzel.de
Simon Vöhl
Simon Vöhl
Serviceberater
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-31
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: simon.voehl@autohaus-denzel.de
Eike Schnetzler
Eike Schnetzler
Serviceberater
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-0
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: eike.schnetzler@autohaus-denzel.de
Bernd Leonhäuser
Bernd Leonhäuser
Karosserie & Lack
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-32
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: bernd.leonhaeuser@autohaus-denzel.de
Anita Thusar
Anita Thusar
Service
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-0
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: service@autohaus-denzel.de
Lorena Feldbusch
Lorena Feldbusch
Service
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-0
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: lorena.feldbusch@autohaus-denzel.de
Claudia Hitschler
Claudia Hitschler
Serviceassistentin
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-24
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: service@autohaus-denzel.de
Hans-Jürgen Henkel
Hans-Jürgen Henkel
Serviceassistent
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-0
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: service@autohaus-denzel.de

Buchhaltung

Christoph Kuhn
Christoph Kuhn
Buchhaltung
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-14
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: buchhaltung@autohaus-denzel.de
Tamara Seeling
Tamara Seeling
Buchhaltung
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-22
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: buchhaltung@autohaus-denzel.de

Teiledienst

Udo Krebs
Udo Krebs
Teiledienst
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-13
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: teile@autohaus-denzel.de
Artur Lange
Artur Lange
Teiledienst
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-12
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: teile@autohaus-denzel.de
Dieter Waßmuth
Dieter Waßmuth
Teiledienst
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-12
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: teile@autohaus-denzel.de
Andre Heinmöller
Andre Heinmöller
Teiledienst
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-12
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11
Email: teile@autohaus-denzel.de

Werkstatt

Peter Feußner
Peter Feußner
Werkstattleitung
Tel: 06453 / 91 35-21
Fax: 06453 / 91 35-11